Our expertise, coupled with a strong commitment to our Clients’ success, positions us as a trusted partner who can help solve the challenges of today and prepare for those of tomorrow.

Executive Leadership

Susan E. Rawlings Molina

President & Chief Executive Officer

William F. Haggett

Executive Vice President of Corporate Development & Strategy

Doug Albro

Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer

Keisha Pinnock

Senior Vice President and Chief Compliance Officer

Trish Savitsky

Senior Vice President & Chief Services Officer

Michael Walsh

Senior Vice President & General Counsel

James H. Watson

Senior Vice President & CFO
Senior Leadership

Josh Blumenthal

Vice President of Communications

J. Teig Boyle

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

Deanne Braksator

Vice President of Product Management

Valerie Cerra

Vice President of Corporate Project Management

Lee Coffman

Vice President of Medicaid Compliance

Kathy Dufour

Vice President of Application Development

Tami Geroski

Vice President of Compliance

James Kolata

Vice President of Corporate Development

Michael McGarrigle

Vice President of Operations Services

John Sanders

Vice President of Customer Service

Jim Sloane

Vice President of Technology Services

Mark Sobieski

Vice President of Client Services

Wayne Troutman

Vice President of Operations

Barry Walsh

Vice President of Claims