Events

Upcoming Events
No Events
Past Events
Tuesday 6/27/17
5:00 pm
Job Fair for Customer Service Representatives
TMG Health National Operations Center
Tuesday 5/23/17
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Job Fair for Customer Service Representatives
TMG Health National Operations Center
Wednesday 3/08/17
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
2017 Great Northeast Job Fair
Mohegan Sun Keystone Grand Ballroom
Monday 3/06/17 - Wednesday 3/08/17
11th Annual RISE Nashville Summit
Omni Nashville Hotel
Tuesday 1/31/17
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Job Fair for Customer Service Representatives
TMG Health National Operations Center
Monday 1/23/17 - Tuesday 1/24/17
Medicare Advantage Bidding Boot Camp
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel – Dallas
Wednesday 1/04/17
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Job Fair for Work from Home Customer Service Representatives
TMG Health Hazleton Training Facility
Wednesday 10/26/16
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
2016 Great Northeast Job Fair
Genneti Manor
Tuesday 9/20/16
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Job Fair for Customer Service Representatives
TMG Health National Operations Center
Tuesday 4/26/16
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Times Leader Career Fair
Kingston Armory